DSW announces four new locations

Columbus, Ohio – DSW, Inc. is opening four new stores on Oct. 10. The stores will be located in Muskegon, Mich., Rochester, Minn., Boardman, Ohio, and Knoxville, Tenn.

Customers will be eligible to participate in DSW Rewards, a free loyalty program in which customers earn certificates toward future DSW purchases and receive special member-only offers. Customers can also participate in the Shoe Lover community on Facebook to receive exclusive offers and giveaways.


Login or Register to post a comment.