DSW opens three new stores April 10

Columbus, Ohio – DSW Inc. is opening three new stores on April 10. The stores will be located in Tempe, Ariz., DeKalb, Ill., and Washington, D.C.

DSW Rewards is a free loyalty program in which customers earn certificates toward future DSW purchases and receive special member-only offers. Customers can also participate in a Shoe Lover community on Facebook to receive exclusive offers and giveaways.

Login or Register to post a comment.