March 10, 2015

The International Council of Shopping Centers applauded the introduction by Senators Mike Enzi (R-WY), Dick Durbin (D-IL), Lamar Alexander (R-TN) and Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND) of the Marketplace Fairness Act of 2015 in the 114th Congress.

July 20, 2010

The Retail Industry Leaders Association (RILA) issued the following statement from RILA president Sandy Kennedy...